NHLP2  ANDREW CHAD CHARLIE JOEL
JR MARCEL MATT RYAN
SCOTT SHAWN TYSON VINNIE
Waivers Transactions Drafts Injuries Player Tracking Contact Us
NHLP2.com   Andrew Chad Charlie Joel
  GM Page Jr Marcel Matt Mike & Ray
  Ryan Scott Shawn Tyson

Horton is shutting down his season and for GM Marcel, the news is heart-wrenching for Montreal........Who has been the top performing GM the past three years?  Check it out on the NHLP homepage and the new CTR award - the GM TOP PERFORMER AWARD..........Only one more CTR and the Cup predictor.....who is the top dog after the Trading Deadline.....you may not be surprised!!!....................................................................................................................                                                                                                                                                                                             

Waivers Transactions Drafts Injuries Player Tracking Contact Us

GM's Homepage
All GM's Pages Updated To 2011/12 Transaction  #151 (Final)

GM's Homepage Email GM's Team Pages
 Andrew    andrew@nhlp2.com Chicago Los Angeles Hartford
 Chad   chad@nhlp2.com Pittsburgh Toronto Colorado
 Charlie charlie@nhlp2.com Miami NY Rangers Phoenix
 Joel joel@nhlp2.com Buffalo Vancouver Carolina
 Jr. jr@nhlp2.com Calgary Dallas Memphis
 Marcel marcel@nhlp2.com Florida Montreal Alaska
 Matt matt@nhlp2.com Indianapolis Quebec Cincinnati
 Michael & Ray  michael@nhlp2.com Ottawa Winnipeg New Jersey
 Ryan Ryan@nhlp2.com Boston Green Bay NY Islanders
 Scott scott@nhlp2.com Edmonton Philadelphia San Fran
Shawn shawn@nhlp2.com Halifax New Orleans Seattle
 Tyson tyson@nhlp2.com Cleveland St. Louis Hamilton

See Examples on How to Use the GM Pages